OUR TEAM

Our team of seasoned lawyers specializes in subrogation, adeptly recovering losses for our clients. Beyond this expertise, we're equally proficient in defense legal work, offering comprehensive legal solutions that safeguard our clients' interests from all angles.

OUR TEAM

Our team of seasoned lawyers specializes in subrogation, adeptly recovering losses for our clients. Beyond this expertise, we're equally proficient in defense legal work, offering comprehensive legal solutions that safeguard our clients' interests from all angles.
Placeholder Image

Kammy Digambar

PARTNER

kdigambar@ldpc.ca

416-867-1177

Placeholder Image

James Kitts

PARTNER

jkitts@ldpc.ca

416-775-0673

Placeholder Image

Michael Decsey

Associate

mdecsey@ldpc.ca

416-775-3592

Placeholder Image

Anton Servulia

Associate

aservulia@ldpc.ca

416-775-0699

Linda Fulton

Office Manager/Administrator

lfulton@ldpc.ca

416-867-8942

Melinda Ventura

Legal Administrative Assistant to
Kammy Digambar & Michael Decsey

mventura@ldpc.ca

416-775-0682

Helena Festas

Legal Administrative Assistant to
James Kitts & Anton Servulia

hfestas@ldpc.ca

416-867-8567